Creality Cloud - A diverse, convenient, interesting all-in-one 3D printing platform
  Designers
  Workbench
Messages
China(+86)
Creality Cloud App
Subir
Account Cancellation
Before proceeding with the permanent deletion of your Creality Cloud account, please carefully read and consider the following points:

1. Once your account is deleted, all content and information you have shared on Creality Cloud will be irretrievable. This includes posts, 3D models, slice files, and your printing history, among others.

2. Deleting your account will result in the permanent clearance of your account balance. This includes credits, Cuvacoins, XP, and any purchased 3D models.

3. After deleting your account, you will no longer be able to interact with other users on Creality Cloud. This includes activities such as commenting, liking, favoriting, and following.

Please note the following conditions required for deleting your account:

1. Ensure that there are no pending items associated with your account, such as unfinished CR Care+ orders or printing tasks. Please complete any pending items as prompted before applying for an account deletion.

2. Remove your moderator status from all groups before proceeding with the account deletion.

Thank you for your attention and understanding.

We use cookies

When you visit our website, if you give your consent, we will use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our website, to show you personalized content and targeted ads, to analyze our website traffic, and to understand where our visitors are coming from.

Got it!